Division

Leuriez (w), Lac-uu-cet (w), mine-istes (w), mont-sainc (w), mont-Calm (w), mont-Laurier (V), Mont-Saint-Michel (M), Mont-Temblant (V), Morin-Heights (M), Notre-Dame-de-Pontmain (M), Notre-Dame-du-Laus (M), Saint-Adolphe-d'Howard (M), Rivière-Rouge (V), Saint-Aimé-du-Lac-des-Îles (M), Saint-Donat (M), Saint-Sauveur (V), Sainte-Adèle (V), Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (V), Sainte-Anne-du-Lac (M), Saint-Jerôme (V), Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides (M), Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson (V), Val-David (VL), Val-Morin (M) and Val-des-Lacs (M).

3944

4033

3982

5708

Il also includes the part of Lac-des-Plages municipality situated both north of lac de la Carpe and south of chemin du Lac-de-la-Carpe, as well as the part of Bouchette municipality corresponding

It also includes the following unorganized territories: Baie-des-Chaloupes, Baie-Obaoca, Lac-Akonapwehikan, Lac-Bazinet, Lac-Cabasta, Lac-Douaire, Lac-Ernest, Lac-Marguerite, Lac-Oscar, Lac-Wagwabika, Lac-De La Bidière, Lac-de-la-Maison-de-Pierre and Lac-de-la-Pomme.

It includes the following municipalities: Brownsburg-Chatham (V), Gore (CT), Grenville (VL), Grenville-sur-la-Rouge (M), Lachute (V), Piedmont (M), Prévost (V), Saint-Colomban (V), Saint-Hippolyte (M), Saint-Lin-Laurentides (V), Saint-André-d'Argenteuil (M), Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs (P), Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines (V), Sainte-Sophie (M), Wentworth (CT) and Wentworth-Nord (M).

It also includes a part of Ville de Mirabel bounded as follows: Starting at a point situated at the intersection of route Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier and the eastern municipal limit, this eastern municipal limit and the southern municipal limit, autoroute des Laurentides (15), autoroute 50 and the western and

It includes the following municipalities: Boisbriand (V), Deux-Montagnes (V), Oka (M), Pointe-Calumet (M), Saint-Eustache (V), Saint-Joseph-du-Lac (M), Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac (V)

It also includes a part of Ville de Mirabel bounded as follows: Starting at a point situated at the

intersection of autoroute 50 and autoroute des Laurentides (15), this autoroute, the eastern, southern and western municipal limits and autoroute 50 back to the starting point.

It includes the following municipalities: Blainville (V), Bois-des-Filion (V), Lorraine (V), Rosemère

It includes the following municipalities: Berthierville (V), Charlemagne (V), Chertsey (M),

northern municipal limits back to the starting point.

It also includes the Indian settlement of Kanesatake

(V), Sainte-Thérèse (V) et Terrebonne (V).

and Saint-Placide (M).

2

4

5

Electors

Nº of

į,